Weird things about me

Fibrodenial tagged me with the 6 Weird Things Tag:

This one’s all about how weird I am. Each player has to list 6 weird things about themselves.
The rules also have to be stated clearly. (I didn’t see any rules other than these) When you’re done with your 6 weird facts, tag 6 more people and list their names. Don’t forget to comment the person who tagged you to let them know you’re finished so they can stop by your blog!

I don’t know 6 other bloggers to tag, but maybe Toby, Haus Frau, Al, Kitty and Tiger could write their lists as comments.

  • I took a class to learn hypnosis a few years ago. I made some hypnosis tapes for myself, but it doesn’t seem to work all that well.
  • When I sneeze or blow my nose, a small puff of air comes out of my left tear duct.
  • My belly button stinks. Even though I specifically wash it with soap and water and sometimes put perfume in it.
  • I had a collection of rocks once. There were about 15 of them, none bigger than about a cm. I spent hours giving them the pet names to match their ‘personalities’, then memorizing them.
  • I took a herpetology (reptiles and amphibians) class in college and I had to catch lizards with a noose on the end of a pole. I carried around one of those metal ammunition cases, but I don’t remember what we had to carry in it.
  • I like to daydream about quitting my job and living out of my car.
  • Advertisements

    3 Responses

    1. Ok… some of those are TOO funny! A puff of smoke comes out of your tear duct?? And who knew rocks had personalities!?

    2. The puff from the tear duct was the one that got me too!! I’d like to see that sometime. I do remember hearing about the herpetology class, however. You smell your belly button?? I’d like to see that too!!

    3. LOL. The belly button thing and the lizards with nooses. OMGosh! These are priceless. Thanks for taking part 🙂

    Leave a Reply

